Year Teams

Year Teams 2018-2019

If you have any questions please contact the relevant Progress & Achievement Leader or Progress & Achievement Manager for your child's year group.  All contact details are below.

Year 7

Progress & Achievement Leader: Mr Warren -

Progress & Achievement Manager: Mrs Watson -

7DM Mr Delaney and Miss McCoy
7GP Mr Godwin and Mrs Porritt
7TW Miss Tuke and Miss Waldron
7SF Miss Fearn and Ms Severn
7BY Mrs Brierley-Warren and Miss Yates
7CP Mr Cox and Mrs Pointon
7SB Mr Snowden and Mrs Baker
7LN Mr Lacosta and Dr Newby

Year 8

Progress & Achievement Leader: Mr Bull -

Progress & Achievement Manager: Mr Lamb - 

New Form Previous Form  
8LF 7FM Mrs Foulk
8DB 7DR Mr Boyce
8LB 7BN Mrs Burt
8KS 7PS Mrs Simpson
8SD 7DW Mr Dymond
8CD 7AL Miss Drayton
8SC 7CF Miss Cooke

Year 9

Progress & Achievement Leader: Mrs Reynolds -

Progress & Achievment Manager: Mr Crosby -

New Form Previous Form  
9KB 8KB Mrs Beeson
9SG 8KW Mr Greatorex
9EW 8EW Miss Wynn
9DL 8DL Mr Leman
9DS 8JB Mr Stowell
9MM 8MM Mr Martin
9KC 8KC Mrs Barnett
9CF 8CF Mrs Foster

year 10

Progress & Achievement Leader: Mrs Hodgkinson -

Progress & Achievement Manager: Mrs Smith -

New Form Previous Form  
10AC 9AC Mr Cadney
10VD 9VD Mrs Dance
10NR 9NR Mrs Reeve
10NA 9NA Mrs Alagh
10NK 9NK Miss Kallai
10AK 9AK Miss Keys
10CH 9CH Mr Hicklin
10SW 9SW Miss White

Year 11

Progress & Achievement Leader: Mr Barker -

Progress & Achievement Manager: Mrs Grimmer -

New Form Previous Form  
11CJ 10CJ Mrs Jenkins / Mr Buck
11AR 10AR Miss Roe
11RR 10RR Mrs Roberts
11AB 10AB Miss Bell
11AC 10AC Mr Covell
11SC 10SC Mr Collins
11OL 10OL Miss Lawton
11CH 10DH Miss Haslam
11MB 10GS Mr Buck