School Contacts

Leadership Team

To contact any member of the Leadership Team, please email and this will be forwarded to the relevant member of staff.

Jonathan Fawcett - Headteacher

Rebecca Green - Associate Headteacher

Shane Worrall - Deputy Headteacher: Teaching and Learning

Gabrielle Shields - Assistant Headteacher

Sharon McCammon - Assistant Headteacher/Student Progress Leader: English

Katie Hodgkinson - Associate Leader

Karen Whitehead - Associate Leader

Sue Reynolds - Associate Leader

For members of staff in specific faculties please visit the curriculum page under the Parents tab.